William C. Douglas, Jr.
bdouglas@douglasgreer.com
W.C. Douglas Jr. (Billy), graduated from University of Tennessee with a degree in insurance. He earned his CPCU designation in 1986. Billy has more than thirty years in the insurance business.
Ray Greer
rgreer@douglasgreer.com
Ray Greer graduated from East Tennessee State University with a degree in marketing and economics. He specializes in handling the surety and insurance needs of both established and emerging contactors. Ray has been in the insurance business since 1975.
Charles A. Stogner (Andy)
astogner@douglasgreer.com
Andy Stogner (Vice President) graduated from Southern Mississippi and has been with Douglas & Greer, Inc since 2003. For the past three years Andy has been involved with the Insurors of Memphis: 2006 as a Board Member, 2007 as Treasurer, 2008 as Vice President. Andy began his term as President of the Insurors of Memphis in January 2009.
Paula Wheeler
pwheeler@douglasgreer.com
Paula Wheeler came to D&G from USF&G Insurance Company in 1985. She is a licensed Commercial Lines CSR assisting customers with their various insurance and bonding needs in the business sector. Paula is a licensed TN agent.
John Greer
jgreer@douglasgreer.com
John is a graduate of the University of Mississippi with a degree in Risk Management and Insurance. He began his insurance career in 2009 with a national broker where he focused on commercial property and casualty insurance. John specializes in providing bonding and insurance solutions for the construction, manufacturing, and forest products industry
Bryan Wimberly
bwimberly@douglasgreer.com
Bryan Wimberly graduated from the University of Memphis. He joined Douglas & Greer, Inc. in 2008. Bryan produces and services commercial accounts along with a focus on bond construction accounts. Bryan is licensed in Property & Casualty, Life, Health and securities.
Tammy Hoover
thoover@douglasgreer.com
Tammy has been licensed in Life, Health, Property & Casualty since 1985. She specializes in Personal lines coverage for all individual needs, including home owners, personal auto, umbrella & boat coverage.
Suzanne Douglas
sdouglas@douglasgreer.com
Suzanne is in charge of the accounting department, handling Insurance Company payables and contracts.
Polly Agee
polly@douglasgreer.com
Polly Agee is the bond specialist at Probate Court, Shelby Co. handling the customer needs of Shelby Co. attorneys including bond execution assisting with settlement of estates, administrations, conservatorships and guardianships. Polly also handles commercial insurance accounts and holds a TN property casualty license.